Michael Stuber is one of the pioneers in the Diversity arena on the European level. He closely links his Diversity approach to the business strategies of his clients. With his interdisciplinary competence, Michael Stuber develops value-adding models for corporate policies and corporate culture. For Michael Stuber, the development of leadership qualities provides the key to unleashing individual and organisational potential. With his expertise, he reaches and mobilises people, fosters integration and promotes change.
 

Short Biography:

Michael Stuber (born in 1966) holds a degree in industrial engineering and management from the University of Karlsruhe and has been involved in European projects in the areas of education & training, marketing, human resources and management since 1989. After having worked at two leading consultancies in personnel and organisation development and being engaged in the field of Diversity as a volunteer, he founded European Diversity Research & Consulting in 1997. 25% of best practice companies selected by the European Commission are among his clients as well as three of the four initiators of the German "Diversity Charter".



Consultant Profile   Press Review   » Contact
"Mr Stuber knows how to immerse himself into the specifics of a company and to align Diversity & Inclusion strategies and programmes to the specific organisational strategy and culture. We are pleased about the pragmatic and at the same time inspiring collaboration and appreciate the qualified, flexible and constructive counsulting of European Diversity."
 
Franka Keßler, HR Specialist Retention Management, IKEA Germany (2014)

"With Michael Stuber as the leading figure in this consulting company you can count on 15+ years of competence and insights in the D&I endeavors of the industry, helping you to set direction in your own organization."
 
Corinna Dawkins, Vice President HR, Bayer Health Care (2011)

"For several years Michael Stuber has been accompanying us with his comprehensive expertise on a variety of questions regarding Diversity. His personal consulting supported us in the continuous development of our work."
 
Barbara David, Head of Diversity, Commerzbank (2007)

"Michael Stuber has been professionally and profoundly consulting us in the development of our Corporate Diversity Strategy – always with an understanding for our specific business context"
 
Maud Pagel, Head of Group Diversity, Deutsche Telekom (August 2004)

Michael Stuber gilt in Deutschland und auf europäischer Ebene als ein Pionier des Themas "Diversity". Seine Ansätze verknüpft er eng mit den Unternehmensstrategien seiner Kunden.
 

Mit inter-disziplinärer Kompetenz entwickelt Michael Stuber mehrwert- orientierte Beiträge zur Unternehmenspolitik und Unternehmens- kultur. Die Entwicklung von Führungsqualität bildet für ihn einen Schlüssel zur Entfaltung individueller und organisationaler Potenziale. Mit seiner Expertise in der Organisationsentwicklung und Kulturveränderung erreicht und bewegt er Menschen, fördert Integration und erzielt Verbesserungen.


Kurzbiographie:

Michael Stuber (Jahrgang 1966) ist Diplom-Wirtschaftsingenieur (Universität Karlsruhe) und wirkt bereits seit 1989 an europäischen Projekten in den Bereichen Qualifizierung und Beschäftigung mit. Nachdem er vier Jahre als Bereichsleiter bzw. Partner für zwei führende Beratungsgesellschaften in der Personal- & Organisationsentwicklung tätig und ehrenamtlich für Diversity engagiert war, gründete er 1997 seine Diversity-Beratungsfirma. Zu seinen Kunden zählen 25 Prozent der Unternehmen des Best-Practice-Kompendiums der Europäischen Kommission und drei der vier Initiatoren der "Charta der Vielfalt".



Beraterprofil   Reader   » Kontakt
"Herr Stuber versteht es, sich in die Besonderheiten von Unternehmen einzudenken und die Diversity & Inclusion Strategie und Maßnahmen an der spezifischen Unternehmensstrategie und -kultur auszurichten. Wir freuen uns über die pragmatische und zugleich inspirierende Zusammenarbeit und schätzen kompetente, flexible und konstruktive Beratung von Ungleich Besser."
 
Franka Keßler, HR Spezialistin Retention Management, IKEA Deutschland (April 2014)

"Mit Michael Stuber können Sie auf über 15 Jahre Kompetenz im Bereich von Diversity&Inclusion und den marktlichen Herausforderungen zurückgreifen."
 
Corinna Dawkins, Vice President HR, Bayer Health Care (2011)

„Michael Stuber begleitet uns seit Jahren mit umfassendem Wissen zu unterschiedlichen Diversity-Fragen. Die persönliche Beratung unterstützt uns sehr in der kontinuierlichen Weiterentwicklung unserer Arbeit."
 
Barbara David, Leiterin Diversity, Commerzbank (2007)

"Michael Stuber begleitete uns sehr professionell und stets mit Blick auf unser spezifisches Geschäftsumfeld bei der Entwicklung unserer Konzern Diversity Strategie"
 
Maud Pagel, Leiterin Diversity im Konzern, Deutsche Telekom (2004)